addictions are bad

So right now I am coming down from a sugar high after devouring mints. Not your regular hard, round peppermint candy…oh no…a much more delicious treat indeed. May I present Bob’s Sweet Stripes. Not only do they provide your taste buds with minty goodness, they also melt in your mouth with the same delightfulness of those after dinner butter mints, only better! Am I ranting? I think I’m ranting, or maybe just rambling. Could be the sugar. Go to Sam’s Club and buy a tub of them. You won’t be sorry. Buy me one too!

~ by mikemonts on February 5, 2008.

2 Responses to “addictions are bad”

  1. They are fabulous. Buy oh-so bad for you. Be careful, Grasshopper.

  2. They’re good. But they’re no Chick-Fil-A mints. Also, they’re free. They don’t even care if you make a purchase or not.

    Maybe they do.

Leave a comment