do the shuffle

truffle shuffle

I’m stealing this idea from Travis, because I think its neat. You take your iPod, set it to shuffle and see what the first 10 songs are. Simple enough. Here we go:

1. 311 “I’ll Be Here Awhile”

2. Sister Hazel “All For You”

3. Linkin Park “From The Inside”

4. Fear Factory “Descent”

5. Audioslave “Heaven’s Dead”

6. Taking Back Sunday “The Union”

7. Maroon 5 “Back At Your Door”

8. Velvet Revolver “Set Me Free”

9. U2 “Beautiful Day”

10. Red Hot Chili Peppers “Love Rollercoaster”

Interesting assortment there. Go check out Travis and see what his played.

~ by mikemonts on February 5, 2008.

3 Responses to “do the shuffle”

  1. I freaking love the Goonies!

  2. That’s solid. I can’t make any snarky comments about your list.

  3. You gotta love Chunk!!!!

Leave a comment